Diane McClaskey, RPh, BCPS

Pharmacy Residency Director and Medication Safety Pharmacist
Diane McClaskey, RPh, BCPS, is the pharmacy residency director and medication safety pharmacist for CoxHealth. A graduate of Drake University, she also serves as chair of the Missouri Society of Health System Pharmacists Web site committee. Diane's current practice interests include critical care, medication safety, infectious disease, and cardiology.

Current Issue

Enter our Sweepstakes now for your chance to win the following prizes:

Just answer the following quick question for your chance to win:

To continue, you must either login or register: